Management Board

Adnan Türegün
Director, CERIS

Bill Sinclair
Associate Executive Director, St. Stephen’s Community House

David Wood
Manager, Information, Research and Evaluation, Ontario Ministry of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade

Debbie Douglas
Executive Director, Ontario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants

Harald Bauder
Director, Ryerson Centre for Immigration and Settlement

Kwame McKenzie
Chief Executive Officer, Wellesley Institute

Margaret Eaton
Executive Director, Toronto Region Immigrant Employment Council

Michelynn Laflèche
Director, Research, Public Policy and Evaluation, United Way Toronto

Pamela Piercey
Director General, Ontario Region, Citizenship and Immigration Canada

Rupaleem Bhuyan
Associate Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work, University of Toronto

Sutama Ghosh
Associate Professor, Department of Geography, Ryerson University

Valerie Preston
Professor, Department of Geography, York University

Vera Dodic
Project Manager, Toronto Newcomer Office, City of Toronto

Winston Tinglin
Executive Director, Social Planning Toronto


Adnan Türegün

Chris Hendershot

Monica Valencia
Knowledge Exchange Officer